Our Book Deals

FREE  $ 6.99  
  Contemporary Romance  
Resisting Roots (Lotus House Book 1)
BY AUDREY CARLAN
From #1 NY Times bestselling author: Yoga instructor Genevieve Harper is a blond bombshell loaded down with responsibility and sacrifice. She makes the most out of raising her...(Resisting Roots is being made into a Passionflix movie in late 2018) [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Medium
Story Pace
Female
Audience
0%
Humor
20%
Drama
30%
Suspense
10%
Sexual Content
10%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Erotic Romance  
Sharing Hannah - A Reverse Harem Romance
BY KRISTA WOLF
From Amazon Award-winning author: What could be better than falling into bed with a seriously hot guy?Waking up sandwiched between three of them.It started with an article - the most important one of my life. It ended with me in bed... with... [Read more]
S
Standalone
Fast
Story Pace
Female
Audience
0%
Humor
10%
Drama
20%
Suspense
90%
Sexual Content
20%
Bad Language
10%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $1.99   NEW  
  Fantasy  
Daughter of Shades (The Venatrix Chronicles Book 1)
BY SYLVIA MERCEDES
From Amazon bestselling author: Forbidden love, breathtaking action, and terrifying magic, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo!A huntress with no past.A rival with a secret.A kingdom’s fate hangs in the balance . .... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Historical Romance  
Risking it All for the Sinful Earl: A Historical Regency Romance Book
BY LUCY LANGTON
Since Lady Emilia Grey and her brother lost their parents at a young age, a simple life without privilege or tradition is all that she's known. But all she ever wanted is a loving home to call her own. So, it comes as a surprise when she catches... [Read more]
S
Standalone
Medium
Story Pace
Female
Audience
0%
Humor
40%
Drama
30%
Suspense
10%
Sexual Content
0%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Horror  
The Art of Murder: a breath-taking psychological thriller
BY REBECCA MUDDIMAN
How do you catch a killer who thinks murder is art?Michael Fisher sees himself as an artist rather than a killer and poses his victims to resemble famous paintings.  Detective Nick Kelly is called to attend the latest... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
FREE  $ 4.99  
  Mystery  
Ice Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series Book 1)
BY EMMA JAMESON
From NY Times bestselling author: Anthony Hetheridge, ninth Baron of Wellegrave, Chief Superintendent for New Scotland Yard, never married, no children, no pets, no hobbies, and not even an interesting vice, will turn sixty in three weeks... [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Medium
Story Pace
Unisex
Audience
0%
Humor
30%
Drama
50%
Suspense
30%
Sexual Content
10%
Bad Language
10%
Violence
Unresolved
End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  New Adult  
Her Wicked Stepbrother (A Nolan Bastards Novella)
BY AMY OLLE
From USA Today bestselling author: My stepbrother hates me. That’s fine, because I hate him too. I hate his crooked smile and the way he looks at me, like he’s a sugar addict and I’m the last cupcake on earth. I hate that he makes me feel...  [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
FREE  $ 4.99  
  Paranormal Romance  
When An Alpha Purrs (A Lion's Pride Book 1)
BY EVE LANGLAIS
From NY Times bestselling authors: A lion’s pride isn’t defined only by those he commands but also resides with his hair, so when a human dares to butcher Arik’s mane, he gets his revenge—and claims her as his mate. A billionaire CEO and leader of... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Science Fiction  
Dungeon Born (The Divine Dungeon Book 1)
BY DAKOTA KROUT
A powerful dungeon. A sheep-herder turned Noble. Their path to ascendance through cultivation. Conquering dungeons and using them to grow has long been the most efficient way to become a powerful adventurer. The only thing... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Thrillers  
The Regret: an addictive psychological suspense thriller
BY DAN MALAKIN
What if someone wanted to ruin your life?Rachel Stone’s world was destroyed by a stalker, Alan Griffin. After he went to prison, she rebuilt her life.Now she has a three-year-old daughter and is in a new relationship.... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Women's Fiction  
Off-Limits Billionaire
BY KELLI WALKER
From a USA Today bestselling author: He’s a hot single dad and I can’t get enough of him. Tall, muscular, hazel eyes. He’s the god that I need to stay away from. Why? Because I’m a mess. He’s a billionaire and I’m a broke school teacher. His... [Read more]
S
Standalone
Fast
Story Pace
Female
Audience
0%
Humor
30%
Drama
20%
Suspense
20%
Sexual Content
10%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK

Price Category

All categories

FREE

Up to $0.99

Up to $1.99

Deal Announcement

This week

last week

Disclaimer

Please check the retailer's price before purchasing. Prices may vary depending on your region or change without notice.

 

Content reviews are based on the collective opinion of our reader community. We ensure that each and every review is submitted by a verified user. Whisper Reads reserves the right to overwrite or delete content reviews in case of detected manipulations.

 

Whisper Reads is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.