Our Book Deals

FREE  $ 6.99  
  Contemporary Romance  
Deal with the Devil (Forge Trilogy Book 1)
BY
MEGHAN MARCH
From New York Times bestselling author: “You can put that man in a suit, but he'll never be tame." One look at Jericho Forge and I knew the rumors were true. He was a predator, and he had set his sights on me. I knew better than to bet more... [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Medium
Story Pace
Female
Audience
0%
Humor
40%
Drama
50%
Suspense
20%
Sexual Content
10%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Unresolved
End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Erotic Romance  
Bare Ride: An Older Hero Possessive Alpha Romance (Men of Valor MC)
BY
LENA LUCAS
Moving to the small mountain town of Fairhaven, Wyoming was my escape from the monotonous life I lived. I wanted something new, an experience I’d remember for the rest of my life. 
 After a week in my new home, I’d gotten a waitressing job... [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Fast
Story Pace
Unisex
Audience
0%
Humor
20%
Drama
30%
Suspense
60%
Sexual Content
10%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Fantasy  
The Dragon's Lost Letters
BY
ZOE CHANT
He's looking for his darkest secret ... in her stacks! Valentine is a red dragon shifter on the hunt for something more valuable than rubies. He needs to recover some highly sensitive documents that went missing more than a century ago... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Historical Romance  
The Defiant Wife (The Three Mrs Book 2)
BY
JESS MICHAELS
From USA Today bestselling author: Pippa Montgomery never thought her life would go like this. When she found out her late husband was a bigamist and had been murdered, she thought nothing could ever be the same. When she met... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Horror  
The Good Neighbor: An absolutely gripping 2021 crime thriller perfect for fans of The Perfect Couple
BY
R. J. PARKER
When Leah Talbot hits a deer on a deserted road she spots a light on in a nearby house and approaches, hoping that someone is home. Martin Tate, a charming and handsome man answers the door to the bedraggled and traumatised Leah, inviting her... [Read more]
S
Standalone
Medium
Story Pace
Unisex
Audience
0%
Humor
40%
Drama
70%
Suspense
0%
Sexual Content
0%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Mystery  
Paragon Investigations: Complete Series
BY
HARPER MAGUIRE
Hunter Cain has made a life of investigating missing persons cases that the local police precinct neglects. A military-trained operative, Hunter isn’t the typical PI. He breaks rules and breaks laws, but he always gets his man, which is why the... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
FREE  $ 3.99  
  New Adult  
Set the Night on Fire (Jupiter Point Book 1)
BY
JENNIFER BERNARD
From USA Today bestselling author: Firefighter Sean Marcus left Jupiter Point thirteen years ago in disgrace, but now he’s coming home to set the record straight. As the leader of the new Jupiter Point Hotshots wildfire crew, he’s out to prove... [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Medium
Story Pace
Female
Audience
40%
Humor
30%
Drama
30%
Suspense
10%
Sexual Content
0%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Paranormal Romance  
The Alpha's Mate (Everton Falls Mated Love Book 1)
BY
AVA GRAY
I knew that Ava Bradley was mine from the moment I saw her. Fate gave me a smart and kind soul mate with a body that left me panting. But she was human. I had to play this carefully. Humans didn’t know that wolf shifters existed, or what it meant... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Science Fiction  
Nebula Dream Trilogy: Books 1-3
BY
VERONICA SCOTT
Welcome to the story of the greatest interstellar cruise liner disaster of all time (“Titanic in Space” as the Galaxy Express Blog termed it), one small group of survivors and what befell them in later years, as told in three novels. This box set... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
Up to $0.99   NEW  
  Thrillers  
CAST INTO DOUBT an unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist (Totally Gripping Psychological Thrillers)
BY
PATRICIA MACDONALD
A dream vacation turns into a mom’s worst nightmare. Shelby wants to give her daughter Chloe a gift she’ll never forget: a luxury cruise around the Caribbean. It will be the honeymoon she and her husband Rob never got to take. Shelby will... [Read more]
SE
Part of Series
Medium
Story Pace
Unisex
Audience
0%
Humor
30%
Drama
70%
Suspense
0%
Sexual Content
0%
Bad Language
0%
Violence
Resolved
Happy End
 REVIEW THIS BOOK
FREE  $ 3.99  
  Women's Fiction  
Mistaken Gifts (A Castle Mountain Lodge Romance Book 3)
BY
ELENA AITKEN
From New York times bestselling author: Eva's determined to plan her best friend's dream wedding…even if it is at a lodge in the mountains. More familiar with limos than horses, Eva's going to need some help. But pulling off the perfect wedding ... [Read more]
 REVIEW THIS BOOK

Price Category

All categories

FREE

Up to $0.99

Up to $1.99

Deal Announcement

This week

last week

Disclaimer

Please check the retailer's price before purchasing. Prices may vary depending on your region or change without notice.

 

Content reviews are based on the collective opinion of our reader community. We ensure that each and every review is submitted by a verified user. Whisper Reads reserves the right to overwrite or delete content reviews in case of detected manipulations.

 

Whisper Reads is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.